Lakewood, CO 80228 720-660-3062
Marketing Services For Private Sellers

Customer Testimonials for Next Step Pro Sales

David & Judy Roby - 2006 Jayco Granite Ridge 3100SS

We purchased our Jayco Granite Ridge Motorhome thru Eric. The transaction was great from the picking us up at the Denver airport, delivering us to the seller, handling all aspects of the sale, you could not ask for a more professional transaction.  We would highly recommend Eric for motorhome sales.


David & Judy Roby
Rockford, IL.

Steve Palmer - 2002 Mountain aire 5th Wheel 35 LKSA

Greetings, 

I just wanted to touch base with you Eric regarding the sale and delivery of our 2002 Newmar Mountain Aire 5th Wheel you advertised and sold for the owner.

From the start of the transaction, the sale, and delivery you were exceptional. Your communication, cooperation and understanding in buying the vehicle from 600 mi. away destroyed mine, and my wife's, image of a "car salesman".

Considerate , accurate and honest describes your interaction. The Trailer "Our new Baby" was exactly as you prepared us for. Pro's and con's. 

I hope to do business with you again in the future. 

Steve Palmer
Raytown, Missouri

Dave & leslie Stode - 2015 Winnebago View 24G

Eric did what he said he would do. With his help our RV was sold in a timely manner for a fair price. His fee was reasonable and we are money and time ahead because of his experience and advertising network. The result was a win for all. 

Thanks Eric!

Dave & Leslie Strode
Greeley, Colorado
Posted 3/26/2018

Bob Atkinson - 2007 Chariot Semi MH F30-2


 Eric with Next Step did a terrific job marketing and selling our 2007 Chariot Motorhome.  Even with a family emergency, he was always available and responsive to our questions.  He took numerous phots and did an excellent job of knowing where to advertise to attract the right kind of buyer.  If we’re ever in need of a service like this in the future, we will definitely use Eric.

He made the process easy and enjoyable.

 

Sincerely,

Bob Atkinson

Littleton, CO

 

Dan Christensen - 1992 Monaco Executive RV 40 Footer

I'd like to thank Eric for a lot of time and devotion to the sale of my 92 Monaco Executive Motor Home.  My coach is older than a lot of others for sale but is in extremely good shape so I held out on price instead of just dumping it to move on. Eric did a lot of posting and putting up with looky loos and tire kickers but he held in there and eventually found me a qualified & interested buyer over time. Eric’s time and devotion is gratefully appreciated and if I sell my current coach in the future then he's definitely the man I'll call.

Thank You,

Dan Christensen, Spokane Washington

Don & Betsy Wright - 2017 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 25B Handicap Equiped

This review was posted to Google! I wanted to make sure people see this review because it really explains the purpose to my service so my customers do not get taken advantage of by local dealers. Thank you very much Don & Betsy!

We have found Eric LaRowe's services, advice and expertise to be an excellent source to assist us in selling a Disability Enabled Minnie Winnie. Eric is straight forward, but completely approachable. We listed the RV with Eric. Eric advised us it might take several weeks or months. To make a long story short we previously had listed the Minnie Winnie with an RV dealer for approximately 6 months. Within 5 days from the listing Eric had located a prospect and with under a month the RV was on its way to a new home. We can not say enough good things about Eric so I will finish with one last comment about his fee for service. It was extraordinarily low for this industry. Eric, Thank You!
Review by: 
Donald Wright

Don & Betsy Wright - 2017 Winnebago Minnie Winnie 25B Handicap Equiped

Eric,

Just a note to tell anyone that is selling an RV that you must talk to Eric and have him help you.  You told us it might take 1 month or 1 year to sell the Minnie Winnie Disability 26p that we had bought for Betsy's mother and never used.  I do not know what wizardry you used but 1 month later it is now headed for California to be used by a couple that will enjoy it and use it as we had planned on doing with Betsy's 100 year old mother.  I cannot give you enough compliments.  Thank You!  Thank You!  Thank You!

Don and Betsy Wright Overland Park, Kansas 

Michael & Roxana Devers - 2006 Jayco Granite Ridge Class C 3100SS

This is the only way to go when trying to sell your vehicle or RV. Eric has a wide audience and takes all the phone calls from potential buyers and handles paperwork for you. We met him after visiting his website and ultimately purchasing a motorhome advertised on it. As a result of our experience, we advertised our motorhome on Next Step Pro Sales and it sold within a few weeks.

 

Sincerely,

 

Michael & Roxana Devers

Hugo, Colorado

Dan Williams - 1967 Pontiac GTO Convertible

Eric was a great help with the purchase of my '67 GTO. He picked me up from my hotel and drove me across town to see the car and make the final arrangements for shipping. He researched shipping companies and found a great one at a great price. I received the car in 4 days. GREAT job Eric, thanks, Dan
Sincerely,

Dan Williams
Eatonton, GA

Larry & Carolyn Holton - 2012 Thor Daybreak 28PD Motor Home

Eric was great to work with. His years of experience makes him extremely knowledgeable. He is highly competent and always professional, responsive and dependable. We highly recommend him and his services.

Larry & Carolyn Holton

Denver, CO

Garold Crouch - 1970 Chevrolet Chevelle SS

I would like to thank Eric for his considerable assistance in the purchase of my 70 Chevelle in Colorado Springs. Thank you for picking us up in Denver and transporting us to meet with the seller. Eric stood by during the entire process.   Very professional and personal service.  Eric would be the “ go to guy” for this type of transaction.    Garold Crouch   Missoula Montana

Dominick Di Vello - 1966 Chevrolet Nova SS

To whom it may concern:

Eric contacted me over 10 months ago after seeing my car for sale at a large car show here in Pueblo, CO. He informed me of his services and I decided to use him since I'm very busy running my company and don't have the time to deal with all the inquiries who usually just end up being "Tire Kickers".

Eric came to my house, took a lot of pictures of my 66 Nova, asked me just about everything one would want to know about the car and even took a video of the car. He wrote up a very descriptive ad and advertised the car all over the country. We had inquiries from Florida to California and finally the right buyer came along. Eric was persistent and never gave up on finding me a buyer. I'd recommend his service to anyone who could use his help!

Sincerely,

Dominick Di Vello Pueblo, Colorado

Ralph Trani - 1969 Camaro SS Clone

I met Eric at the State Hot Rod Show in Pueblo August 2016 and he told me about his service. I held onto his card and contacted him back in March of 2017 to help me sell my car. I knew I was going to need some help since the car was a bit unusual. The car was built from a Salvage Title but had been recertified by the Colorado Motor Vehicle Department. The car was completely legal to drive but you say Salvage Title to a potential buyer and they will hang up the phone or offer you a very low price. Eric agreed to help me sell my car because he said he'd like to learn more about Salvage Titled cars but I think he looked at it as a challenge. Well, he did his homework and ended up putting together an advertised ad which explained the car beyond what I ever expected. Eric had all the features, history and advantages of why my car was a very good buy. Sure enough, he found the right buyer within 6 weeks who actually drove all the way from Detroit to Pueblo to buy the car. The buyer even paid me Cash! Could I have sold my car on my own and received the price I got by not using Eric's services? No way! He's worth every penny I paid him to help me and a lot more! I'll be sure to tell my contacts about his service-Thanks Eric!



Joe & Betty Schober - 1955 Chevrolet Bel Air

Eric was referred to us by some friends he sold a car for. We have been trying to sell our 55 Chevy Bel Air for quite some time but only posted a sign in the window when we were at local car shows. We don't know much about the internet since we don't even own a computer! I was asking $55,000 for the car but was willing to take $50,000. We contacted Eric and he was very nice to come to the house and take a lot of pictures and even showed us a video of the car. Less than two weeks later he had the car sold and I had over $53,500 dollars in cash in my hand and that was after I paid Eric. He's building a good reputation around town and we'll be recommending his services to our friends.



Joe & Betty Schober
Arvada, Colorado

Earl Raymond - 2011 Tiffin Phaeton 40QBH

Eric,


You did a great job in handling the sale of my RV to a buyer who was not easy to deal with. You handled the sale in a cool manner, kept everything on track and moving forward when at times I was ready to throw in the towel. I know this was a lot of work for you but the sale was completed and my RV was sold. Now, just sell my Corvette for me and I'll be even happier!

Thanks,

Earl Raymond
Elizabeth, Colorado

Norman Russell - 2007 Holiday Rambler Navigator 45PBQ

Dear Eric;


I couldn't be more impressed with your service in helping me buy this motor home. I was quite concerned about buying a motorhome from Canada but my wife and I really like this model and a good one wasn't easy to find so we decided we wanted this one after speaking with you. I was surprised when you had all the required Custom Forms ready and even contacted the RV manufacturer for us in acquiring the proper Safety letter. You handled the sale from start to finish with a very professional service that made this process go very easily. We are completely happy with our new Motorhome and thank you for all your help.

Norman and kelly Russell
Sherwood, Oregon

Luke Genberg - 2007 Holiday Rambler Navigator 45PBQ

Thank you Eric for all your help with making this sale happen. You were very knowledgeable in helping the buyer with all the Canadian Custom requirements he needed to get the RV sold back to the USA and handling the sale in a very professional manner. I will be recommending you to anyone I know who wants to sell their RV. Thanks Again!


Luke Genberg
Osoyoos, Canada

Jim & Cheryl Orstead - 2001 Tiffin Allegro Bus 35RP

Next Step Pro Sales and owner Eric LaRowe contacted me about the service his company provided with helping RV owners find buyers and I agreed to use him since there was no upfront costs. Eric came to my house and took a bunch of pictures and a video of my RV and he lined up some showings of the coach before long. A couple of different folks wanted to purchase the coach but were unable to get their financing in line properly so it took a few months before Eric was able to find the right buyers. He was persistent and kept me updated on the progress of his marketing efforts. When the right buyers came along Eric helped handle the whole transactions so the sale went very smooth. His service fee was very reasonable in comparison to the local dealers who wanted a much higher percentage to put my RV on consignment. I was very pleased with Eric's service and would recommend him to anyone.


Jim & Cheryl Orstead
Golden, Colorado

Eric Neff - 1969 Chevrolet Camaro SS/RS

I met Eric at a local car show while I was displaying my 1969 Camaro in hopes of finding a buyer. My son had just finished his service in the Army and was heading off to college so I wanted to sell the car to help pay for his tuition. Eric told me he'd help me sell my car and it wouldn't cost me a dime, so I agreed. To my surprise within three weeks he had a buyer and the car was sold. I showed it one day and it was sold the next. It was that simple and I got the price I wanted. I'd recommend Eric's services if you want some help in selling your car! Sincerely, Eric Neff Lakewood, Colorado

Darrel & Cathy Devries - 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 36QSH MotorHome

Eric, as our middle man, sold our motor home quickly and painlessly. He kept in close contact with us and the prospective buyers so that we always felt that selling our motor home was his top priority. We would recommend anyone to use his service looking to either sell or buy a motor home. Darrel & Cathy Devries Poulsbo, Washington

Jim & Colleen Gaikowski - 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 36 QSH Motorhome

We were very satisfied with the services of Eric LaRowe of Next Step Promotions LLC in purchasing our motorhome in Washington. The purchasing process went very smoothly thanks to his communication skills with the seller and us. Everything was handled in a professional manner. Eric always kept us informed and updated on the progress. We love the motorhome we purchased - it was a win, win situation for us! We would highly recommend Eric's services to other RV buyers! Jim & Colleen Gaikowski Andover, MN

Mr. Clint Pearce - 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 36 QSH Motorhome

To whom it may concern: When we decided to sell our coach, Eric and Next Step Promotions made it very easy for us. He had the buyers lined up and all we had to do was show the coach and the sale just seemed to happen on its own. We recommend Eric and his company to anyone interested in selling their coach. Clint Pearce San Luis Obispo, CA.

Jo-Ann Erickson - 2007 Gulf Stream Sun Voyager 8389

To Whom It May Concern; We thought the sale of our coach was going to be a challenge; although it had been previously registered in the USA, it was currently registered in Canada. Eric was key to making this sale happen, from the moment he got on board he was instrumental in getting our coach prepared. He went the extra mile to make this sale as smooth as possible and his communication with us throughout the journey was continual and appreciated! We wouldn’t have been able to do this without him! Thank you Eric! Jo-Ann Erickson Victoria, Canada

Mr. Rodger Henry - 2011 Four Winds Serrano 31V

Eric, Thank you for helping me find a buyer for my motorhome. You really put a lot of time and effort into listing our coach on every place you could think of. Our buyer came from 500 miles away. I will use your services again . It was a pleasure doing business with you. Rodger Henry Lawrence, KS

David & Sharon Knowles - 2008 Tiffin Phaeton 36 QSH

My husband and I would like to thank Eric of Next Step Promotions, LLC for all his work and knowledge while helping us sell our motor home. He made us feel comfortable, the process was handled professionally and he made the sale easier for us. David & Sharon of Northern California

Kathy & Jerry Worthington - 1957 Chevrolet Bel Air Hardtop Coupe

Eric was very helpful and thorough in the selling of our 1957 Chevy BelAir hardtop. His photography emphasized the quality of the car and his marketing of it on many websites found a buyer over a 2000 miles away. We will definitely use him when it comes time to sell our other classic cars. Kathy and Jerry Worthington

Mr. Paul Schiele - 2008 Forrest River Berkshire 360QS

Eric, from Next Step Pro Sales, contacted me about helping to sell my RV which I was not having much success in doing. Background, I had just gotten transferred from Colorado back to the East coast and wanted to sell our 2008 Forrest River Berkshire 36. My wife and I no longer RV and it was time to sell. Eric saw my add on Craigslist and offered to help sell for a very reasonable sum, fixed fee, as opposed to commission base. Eric was wonderful, he not only found the buyer, but help coordinate all the actions needed to close the sale. From coordinating the inspection of the coach for the buyer, to finding and arranging tires for the coach and all the other things that needed to be coordinated to complete the sale. Being on the East coast and the RV located in Pueblo, CO, Eric made the task of selling easy. I can not say how much I appreciate his time, knowledge and effort. Thanks Eric. Best, Paul Schiele

Tom & Carol Stilley - 2002 Tiffin Zephyr 40KZ

At first we were very resistant to having a broker handle the sale of our RV. After a few months of dealing with people who really were not qualified in one way or another to purchase our motorhome; we decided to give Eric LaRowe a chance at marketing it for us as we both work full time and did not want to waste our time with phone calls and looky loos. It was a bit slow at first, yet we knew we were facing a tough sale with a coach that although was in excellent shape and showed and ran beautifully; was older than 10 years and not able to be financed through the normal routes. We needed a cash buyer and knew this could take a little time. Eric did all he promised plus some. He advertised our coach nationally, screened potential buyers; as to not waste our time in showing it to someone who was just curious or looking to learn about RV’s, in particular Tiffins, by having us spend 3 hours showing them every detail and although loving it, they couldn’t perform because they didn’t have the funds to purchase to begin with. Within about a month and a half he produced a qualified buyer who flew in from out of state and purchased it for full price . Eric was hands on with the sale, he picked the buyer up at the airport and accompanied him to the showing. We are more than happy with the services provided to us. Tom and Carol Stilley

Mr. Larry Thomas - 2002 Tiffin Zephyr Zephyr 40KZ

Eric Appreciate all the help in my purchase of the 2002 Tiffin Zephyr. It was just as you represented, clean, neat, well taken care of. The owners were very helpful. I was very pleased with everyone. I couldn't ask for a better representative to handle all the little things to make the sale go smoothly. Thank you, I really appreciated all your help and extra time to get this done. Larry Thomas Seymour, In 47274

David Henley Lyons, CO - 1969 JAGUAR E-TYPE CONVERTIBLE

Eric was a honest and hardworking broker who cares about the customer, protects and represents them with up-most professionalism. He is prompt in returning calls and responsive to changing marketing strategies. I had a rare and not so easy car to sell and he did it successfully in s short period of time. I would work with him again for sure! David H. Lyons, CO

GREG WOOLRIDGE - 2010 NEWMAR VENTANA 4333

Eric did a great job for us finding a buyer for our motor home. I will be recommending his services to people I know. Greg Woolridge Hermosa, South Dakota

Derek Shannon - 1971 Jensen Interceptor III

I have owned a 1971 Jensen Interceptor III for the past 20 years and it finally got to a point where it was no longer driveable. I tried selling it a few times but I just kept getting scammers, low ballers and wishful buyers wasting my time and was never able to sell the car. So I basically gave up. I play golf in the same men's group with Eric and heard of his business so I mentioned the car to him one day. Before I knew it, he had the car posted on the internet with about 100 pictures and a video! A few days later he called me with a decent offer from a buyer he had found and by the following week the car was being loaded onto a flatbed truck and I had my money! Give Eric a call if you want some help selling your car. He doesn't mess around and he's professional. Derek Shannon Lakewood, Colorado

Ken & Edna Jolly - 2010 Newmar Ventana 3933

We were very satisfied with Eric's service and would recommend him to anyone wanting some help finding a buyer for their motor home. Eric was able to find us a qualified buyer quickly and made the sales transaction go very smoothly. He was involved in each step of the process and kept everyone informed on what was needed to be done. He reminded me of working with a real estate agent selling our home who's professional and concerned both buyer and seller are satisfied. Ken & Edna Jolly Nathrop, Colorado

Darin Sales - 2010 Newmar Ventana M-3933

Eric was very helpful in making the transaction of this sale go easily and we are completely satisfied with our purchase. The coach was exactly as he advertised it to be and he made sure we had all the information we needed to make the right decision. Thanks Eric! Darin Sales San Diego, CA

Dick & Connie Isbell - 2010 Tiffin Motor Home Phaeton 36QSH

Having never sold an RV online prior to this, we found Eric to be very helpful and positive. He advised us how to best present our 2010 Tiffin Phaeton RV with photos and kept in close contact with us throughout the time it was on the market. We sold it in approximately eight weeks, which seemed a very reasonable time. We negotiated directly with the potential buyer and were satisfied with the price we received. We would recommend using Eric and his service to otheres without hesitation. Richard and Connie Isbell, Oregon, Ohio

Bill & Salley - 2008 Tiffin Motor Home PHAETON 36QSH

Dear Eric, We want to thank you very much for your great service. You helped us sell our motorhome in a matter of a few days. We got a fair price for our unit and the sale could not have gone more smoothly. We would only be too happy to recommend your service and we will certainly use it in the future. Regards, Bill and Sally Bean in Spokane WA

Mark Jack - Fort Worth, Texas - 2005 Fleetwood Discovery RV 39L

To Whom it may Concern: Eric contacted me about the sale of my motor home over a year ago regarding the service he offers. I was reluctant at first and told him thanks but no thanks but held onto his number just in case I changed my mind since he didn't charge any up front money. Well, within the next month that I had my coach for sale I had people calling trying to scam me, people wanting to just come by to see the coach who ended up wasting my time and it didn't take long before I was feed up with dealing with all the BS. I came across Eric's number again so I decided to give him a call. He was real professional in his approach informing me on how he ran his business and that he'd do his best to find me a qualified buyer. It's taken close to year to finally get my coach sold but I've got to tip my hat to Eric, he kept at it and never gave up. He kept me informed on how things were going, made suggestions on how to better market the coach and he finally found the right buyer. I don't think I'd had ever done it on my own. Thanks Eric, you did a great job and I really appreciate all your effort. Mark Jack

HENRY METZ - 2008 Newmar Ventana Motor Home 3332 (34' with 3-Slides)

Next Step Promotions & Sales did exactly what they said they could do. Eric organized my advertising information so my coach would stand out in the crowd, advertised it and had me a qualified buyer in less than 2 weeks. I'd been trying to sell my coach on my own with no success for over two months! The deal couldn't have gone any smoother either. I was thinking about putting my coach on consignment with a local dealer but they wanted 10% of the sale price. Eric got the job done for less than half this costs so he saved me money. Thanks Eric! Henry Metz, Grand Junction, CO

Tom & Becky Tomko - 1970 Toyota Land Cruiser FJ40 Modified

I WAS AT THE PUEBLO COLORADO STREET ROD NATIONALS IN JUNE OF THIS YEAR 2016. WHEN ERIC CAME OVER AND LOOKED AT MY 1970 TOYOTA F J 40 LAND CRUISER I HAD FOR SALE. HE LIKED IT AND WE TALKED ABOUT LETTING HIM SELL IT. HE GAVE ME A CARD AND LEFT. THAN ABOUT A WEEK LATER HE CALLED ME AND SAID HE WAS COMING TO PUEBLO WEST TO LIST ANOTHER CAR FOR SALE AND IF IT WAS OK TO COME BY AND TALK TO ME ABOUT MY LAND CRUISER AND HE DID. HE SAID HE WOULD TAKE SOME PHOTOS AND A VIDEO OF MY LAND CRUISER SO I SAID OK. HE DID ALL THE WORK AND I DID NOT HAVE TO PAY HIM TO DO IT. IF HE FINDS A BUYER AND IT SELLS THEN HE WOULD GETS A PERCENT THAT YOU AND HE WILL AGREE TO. ERIC DID LIST MY CAR IN JULY OF THIS YEAR. HE GOT A PHONE CALL NOT LONG AFTERWARDS AND A PERSON WAS VERY INTERESTED IN MY LAND CRUISER. ERIC CALLED ME AND GAVE ME HIS NAME AND PHONE NUMBER. I THAN CALLED THIS POTENTIAL BUYER AND THEY CAME TO PUEBLO TO LOOK AT MY CAR. THEY LOVED MY LAND CRUISER AND THEY WERE AT MY HOME FOR OVER THREE HOURS. NOT LONG AFTERWARDS, THEY BOUGHT IT ON AUG 14 2016! ERIC DID A GREAT JOB. THANK YOU TOM AND BECKY TOMKO

Jim & Barbara Schirkofsky - 2000 Newmar Dynasty 40 PBD

We had been contemplating selling our 2000 Monaco Diplomat RV for the past few years and I knew Eric ran a marketing business for private owners of RVs & Classic Cars which helps folks find qualified buyers. Since I play Golf with Eric just about every week in a men’s group, he was always telling me stories about the coaches and cars he would help owners sell. So when we finally decided to sell our coach we obviously called Eric. I simply didn’t want to handle all the calls and BS when it comes to selling something like our RV. Seems you must put up with so much BS these days it can be extremely time consuming. So, you could imagine how shocked we were when Eric had our coach sold in less than a week and he made the transaction with selling the coach go so smooth. It couldn’t have gone any easier! He did what he said he could do and he did it well. I’ll be recommending Eric to anyone I know who wants to sell their RV! Jim & Barbara Schirkofsky Golden, Colorado

Fred & Mary Zipp - 1966 Dodge Chrysler Coronet 500

To Mr. Eric LaRowe; I want to thank you so much for the awesome job you did on selling my 66 Dodge Coronet. I can't believe how fast it sold, less than two weeks! You're the Best! I will be recommending you to my Family & Friends. Again, thank you so much! Sincerely, Fred Zipp November 2016

Tom & Carine Simonich - 2013 Outdoors RV Black Stone Tuscany 280RLSB

Eric got the job done and he found a buyer from the other side of the state so I'll be recommending him to my friends. Thanks Eric! Tom & Carine Simonich Spokane, Washington november 2016

BOB & DEE WALKER - 2000 MONACO DYNASTY 38D

Eric, I could not be any happier with the service you provided with me on the sale of my motorhome. Only had it listed with you about 3 weeks and made a sale. Had 2 calls within that time frame and both parties were extremely interested, in fact one was so interested I had to talk him out of coming because of bad weather. For anyone looking to sell I would highly recommend your service. Not only was the service great but you were a nice person to talk to. Again my heartiest thanks....................... Bob December 2016

Larry Jersild - 1934 Ford Highboy Show Car

I met Eric through a friend of mine that is using his service to sell his vehicle. When I talked to Eric and learned the way he does business, I knew it would be a good fit for me. His process takes care of and screens out people that are just looking. The only time that Eric contacted me was once he had a potential buyer for the car. After the buyer and myself were talking and discussing the car, Eric was right alongside helping with anything that either one of us needed to complete the transaction. He worked with us about transportation concerns about getting the vehicle shipped out of state, he is even coming over for a final video of the car being loaded for California. Eric is a down to earth guy looking for a "Win/Win", for both the buyer and seller. I would highly recommend his services for anything with wheels you need to sell. Thanks Again, Larry Jersild Littleton, CO December 2016

James Dickey - 2008 Tiffin Allegro Bus 36 QSP

Dear Eric; I must admit I was a bit hesitant about using your service at first but after having to deal with about a half a dozen inquiries I was done with the hassle of selling my coach. Especially since you didn't charge any up front money and mentioned you could get me my asking price, I decided I couldn't lose. Well, I couldn't be more happier with what you said you could do. You found a buyer from the other side of the United States, made each step from inspection to the transfer of funds very simple. I got more for my coach than I expected and you did it all in less then a month. I would recommend your service to anyone looking to sell their motor home. Thank you very much! James Dickey Burthoud, Colorado

Bill & Marian Knutzen - 2009 Winnebago Destination 39W

Eric, We appreciate your help in selling our 2009 Winnebago Destination.Motorhome. We found your name from a friend, and with a simple phone call started the ball rolling, and 2 months later the sale was completed. If anyone has a Motorhome to sell or looking for motorhome to buy, contact Eric at nextstepprosales.com. Our sale was completed without a flaw and very little effort on my part. Eric kept US appraised of any progress along the way and was always available for advice. Thanks Eric. Bill & Marian Knutzen December 2016

Michael Lorentz - 1992 Fleetwood American Eagle 40

Dear Eric; My wife and I couldn't be happier with your ability to sell our coach. I had it for sale all last summer and into this December, then you came along and had it sold in less than 3 weeks. You even got our asking price! The buyer wanted a new windshield and new tires which you arranged and made all the efforts to get this process done to help close the deal. I was impressed on how you made all this happen and the deal went very smooth. When you say you're looking to put a deal together with a Win Win conclusion you delivered. I'll be recommending you to anyone I know who wants to find a buyer for their motor home. Thanks, Michael Lorentz Denver, CO

Norm & Vicky Naughton - 2008 Tiffin Allegro Bus 36QSP

To Whom It May Concern;

Nextstepprosales is a full-service marketing company.  Owner Eric LaRowe was personally involved in our purchase of a motor home from advertising to delivery. We found our new-to-us motor home on Eric's internet site.  He responded to every question and/or request professionally and completely.  Eric even spent a half day training my wife and me on proper driver handling techniques. This extra effort left us feeling safe, comfortable and capable. If I were selling my RV, Eric would be my first call.

Norm & Vicky Naughton

St. Petersburg, Florida

David Reitcheck - 2011 Tiffin Phaeton 36 QSH

Eric called me and told me he could help me find a buyer for my RV which I wasn’t having much success with doing on my own. I live on a Farm in rural Kansas so not many buyers in my neck of the woods you might say. Surprisingly, Eric even got me more money for my RV then what I was expecting. He researched the market and suggested I raise my price so you could imagine how pleased I was with getting a higher sale price then what I expected when he sold my RV. Eric’s a straight forward business guy and he told me exactly what we needed to do to get my coach sold and it worked. He had a buyer for me in less than 5 weeks and the deal went very smooth. I’ll be recommending his service to anyone I know!

David Reitcheck Goodland, KS

March 2017

Tony & Jo Penna - 2011 Tiffin Phaeton 36QSH

To Whom It May Concern:
We were more than satisfied with the services that Eric LaRowe of Next Step Promotions LLC provided us with in the purchase of our 2011 Tiffin Phaeton motorhome coach. The whole process from first contact to the final sell was perfect. Eric went above and beyond in helping us get acquainted with our coach. Being first time owners of a coach he provided us with the proper training and safety procedures we needed to drive our coach home. We could not have asked for a better experience. Everything was handled in a up most professional manner.  We are so happy with our coach and cannot wait to get out on the road to start the next chapter in our lives. We would highly recommend Eric's services to other RV buyers and sellers! Thank you Eric!!! Tony and Jo Penna Chula Vista CA March 2017